Upcoming Events

Office Hours
Monday, Jul 16 8:00am - Thursday, Jul 19 12:00pm
Closed On Friday
Friday, Jul 20
Office Hours
Monday, Jul 23 8:00am - Thursday, Jul 26 12:00pm
Closed On Friday
Friday, Jul 27
Office Opened All Day
Monday, Jul 30 - Thursday, Aug 2
Sixth Gr. Orientation
Thursday, Aug 2 9:00am - 11:00am
New Student Orientation
Thursday, Aug 2 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Office Closed-Faculty Mass and In-Service
Friday, Aug 3
Faculty Retreat Office Closed
Monday, Aug 6
Meet and Greet
Monday, Aug 6
Office Hours
Tuesday, Aug 7 8:00am - 3:00pm
No Bus Service-Carpool Only
Wednesday, Aug 8
1st 9 Wks. Begins
Wednesday, Aug 8
Kindergarten-Testing
Wednesday, Aug 8 - Thursday, Aug 9
First Day of School Gr. 1-8
Wednesday, Aug 8
No Mass for Students
Thursday, Aug 9
PK & K Mtg.
Friday, Aug 10
PK & K Mtg.
Monday, Aug 13
Stagger PK/K Start
Tuesday, Aug 14 - Thursday, Aug 16
Sixth Gr. Bible Blessing
Wednesday, Aug 15
All School Mass of the Assumption
Wednesday, Aug 15
No Mass for Students
Thursday, Aug 16
All PK/K Attend
Friday, Aug 17
Back to Top of Page