Upcoming Events

6th Grade Retreat
Wednesday, Oct 17

St. Ursula

6th Grade OJCC Cookie Social
Wednesday, Oct 17
PK Field Trip-Sunny Farms
Thursday, Oct 18
Donuts with Administration for 100 in Conduct
Thursday, Oct 18
School Mass
Thursday, Oct 18
Drama Kids - Formerly LA Arts
Thursday, Oct 18
Student Appreciation Day- H & S will serve Cookies at recess
Friday, Oct 19
Middle School Dance
Friday, Oct 19
Second Gr. Field Trip-Liuzza Land
Friday, Oct 19
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Oct 22 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Substitute Orientation-St. Usaula
Tuesday, Oct 23 9:00am - 10:00am
Pelibots
Tuesday, Oct 23 2:50pm - 4:00pm

St. Ursula

Picture Retakes
Wednesday, Oct 24
PK-5 Parent/Teacher Conference
Thursday, Oct 25
M S Only Attends
Thursday, Oct 25
School Mass
Thursday, Oct 25
Drama Kids - Formerly LA Arts
Thursday, Oct 25
M S Parent/Teacher Conference
Friday, Oct 26
MBS Fair
Friday, Oct 26 - Sunday, Oct 28
PK-5 Only Attends
Friday, Oct 26
No School-Fall Break
Monday, Oct 29
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Oct 29
Fourth Gr. Field Trip-Magnolia Mound
Tuesday, Oct 30
Pelibots
Tuesday, Oct 30

St. Ursula

Halloween
Wednesday, Oct 31
Family Night
Wednesday, Oct 31
Saints and Souls Mass
Thursday, Nov 1
School Mass
Thursday, Nov 1
Drama Kids - Formerly LA Arts
Thursday, Nov 1
Scrip Order Due
Friday, Nov 2
Pep Rally
Friday, Nov 2
LSU vs. Alabama
Saturday, Nov 3
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sunday, Nov 4
4th Gr. Sweet Dream Speaker
Monday, Nov 5
World Day Set-up
Monday, Nov 5
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Nov 5
World Day
Tuesday, Nov 6
2nd Nine Weeks Progress Reports
Tuesday, Nov 6
Pelibots
Tuesday, Nov 6

St. Ursula

Vocation Talk-Deacon Don-Gr. 3-5
Wednesday, Nov 7
6th Gr. Old Jefferson Community Center Cookie Event
Wednesday, Nov 7
Vocation Mass
Thursday, Nov 8
Fourth Gr. Retreat
Thursday, Nov 8
School Mass
Thursday, Nov 8
Drama Kids - Formerly LA Arts
Thursday, Nov 8
Spirit Shirt Day
Friday, Nov 9
Fourth Gr. Sweet Dreams Collection/6th Gr. OJCC Collection
Friday, Nov 9 - Friday, Nov 16
First Gr. Field Trip-Global Wildlife
Friday, Nov 9
Arkansas vs. LSU
Saturday, Nov 10
Challenge and Conquest
Monday, Nov 12 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Third Gr. St. Vincent de Paul Tour
Tuesday, Nov 13 - Wednesday, Nov 14
BETA Mtg. - St. Ursula
Tuesday, Nov 13
Pelibots
Tuesday, Nov 13

St. Ursula

Cowboy Chicken Night
Tuesday, Nov 13
Council of Ed. Mtg.
Tuesday, Nov 13
Sixth Gr. OJCC Bingo
Thursday, Nov 15
Kindergarten Thanksgiving Feast
Thursday, Nov 15
Eighth Gr. Field Trip-Finance Park
Thursday, Nov 15
Fifth Gr. Field Trip-Renaissance Festival
Thursday, Nov 15
School Mass
Thursday, Nov 15
Drama Kids - Formerly LA Arts
Thursday, Nov 15
Early Dismissal
Friday, Nov 16
Grandparents Day
Friday, Nov 16
Back to Top of Page