Council of Education

The Most Blessed Sacrament Council of Education is an advisory body established to support and enhance the mission of Most Blessed Sacrament School. Members of this council are appointed by the Pastor to represent ministries of the MBS parish community. 

The Council of Education members are as follows:  
Fr. Todd Lloyd, Pastor
Mrs. Cheri Gioe, Principal
Mrs. Jenny Betbeze, Curriculum
Mrs. Rachel Carroccio, Chair
Mrs. Mandi Celestine, Student Life
Dr. Paige Comeaux, Development
Dr. Phillip Ehlers, Budget
Mrs. Tricia Hollis, Student Life
Mrs. Rebecca Larriviere, Faith Formation
Mrs. Ami Montelepre, Curriculum
Mr. Michael Taffaro, Appeals
Ms. Marcy Watts, Curriculum
Apply Now